Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evansville - Eastland Pointe

5 rating
  • 03/06/20
  • FearlessKeelz Google

Good people. Professional and respectable. Not had an issue and I'm very picky when it comes to my hair and beard

5 rating

Service is exceptional

5 rating

Sammie was great. Shaved me slick and was friendly.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
FearlessKeelz | March 6, 2020 Google

"Good people. Professional and respectable. Not had an issue and I'm very picky when it comes to my h"

5
Rick W. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Service is exceptional"

5
Martin B. | February 24, 2020 Facebook

"Sammie was great. Shaved me slick and was friendly."

5
eric n. | February 12, 2020 Google

"First time here was a great experience. Very clean and professional and received a great haircut."

1
Bill K. | February 10, 2020 Facebook

"Sat here for an hour and watched them find every reason NOT to cut hair. Hair has been on floor from"

5
Keith A. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"Madeline did am amazing job I will go back they go out of there way with everything they do"

5
Colt K. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Great conversations and good atmosphere good skills too"

3
Max M. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Appreciate the response here's 3 stars instead of 1"

1
Destiny W. | February 1, 2020 Facebook

"went to take my son to get his hair cut..and thought I would get a trim too..my hair was cut soooo s"

5
John C. | January 30, 2020 Google

"The online app is great to save time. But TVs every where so waiting not so bad. Nicole T does great"