Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evansville - Eastland Pointe

4 rating

I love the online check in makes the wait short while in the shop. Ladies are friendly.

3 rating

It's ok. The treatment is good plus t.v.'s with sports on all over the place

5 rating

Always nice to pamper myself with a haircut, shampoo and light shoulder massage (Double VIP is very worth it)

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Theresa S. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I love the online check in makes the wait short while in the shop. Ladies are friendly."

3
John E. | August 20, 2019 Google

"It's ok. The treatment is good plus t.v.'s with sports on all over the place"

5
David F. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Always nice to pamper myself with a haircut, shampoo and light shoulder massage (Double VIP is very "

5
Paul F. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hqC5-shEGFRZCW5PHB0zvA?hrid=YyTUKTsZYKVciMXnQdSCqg"

5
Thomas D. | August 9, 2019 Google

"New favorite for haircuts. Love the triple MVP."

5
Isaac H. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Awesome Service got me in & with someone within 10 mins & it was my first time there i was very impr"

5
Crystal S. | July 27, 2019 Facebook

"Great place, nice atmosphere, very friendly staff...thank you Melyssa for the amazing experience, gr"

1
Terrance C. | July 27, 2019 Facebook

"so apparently if a mother walks back and forth between her 5 and 2 year old, she is assumed to be a "

1
Isaac H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve ever received. Looks like a 4 year old kid took safety scissors and gave me a hai"

5
Donald H. | July 11, 2019 Facebook

"good place for hair care...."