Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evansville - Eastland Pointe

5 rating

Absolutely loved it! Will return again?

5 rating

Only place my youngest son wants his cut...

5 rating

Checked in online, didn?t have to wait long, and the haircut looked good!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 212 Client reviews

5
Ian T. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Absolutely loved it! Will return again?"

5
Heather W. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Only place my youngest son wants his cut..."

5
Brandon D. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, didn?t have to wait long, and the haircut looked good!"

1
Josiah C. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Sitting and waiting is no problem, however once you get to ?on deck? after waiting for a bit alread"

5
Devon R. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Melyssa is the best ? I hope I spelled your name right ? go see her"

5
Peter T. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Great, friendly service, and a short wait even at a busy time."

1
Jami K. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Took my son in for a trim and his hair got butchered. She also completely buzzed off his sideburns?"

5
Bianca N. | October 26, 2021 Google

" I brought my son (who?s 4) here today to get his hair cut and Delicia was so professional and kind "

5
Nathan K. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Staff was friendly and efficient. Haircut I received was what I wanted. Managed to get me in within"

3
Jose H. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Reason why i gave three stars is because sometines they do good. Im not from here so im dissapointe"