Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evansville - Eastland Pointe

5 rating

I had taken my 2 year old son to wal mart and she completely messed up his hair... I took him to sports clips to have it fixed and she did AMAZING. 20/10 RECOMMEND...

5 rating
  • 10/02/21
  • jonathon2121 Google

Alecia always does a great job and is very friendly. I always get a good quality cut from her every visit! I like it that they keep details of your cut so you don't have to keep explaining what you want. Love the MVP hot towels...wow! Back massage is amazing! I always check in online and it's been a positive experience.

1 rating

My 6 year old son came and got his haircut. The lady that cut his hair was super rude to him and very rough. When he came out to show me his haircut he was almost in tears and said it hurt so bad. I looked at the back of his neck and he was bleeding and scratches all over It was horrible. We WONT be back!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 202 Client reviews

5
Abby D. | October 5, 2021 Google

" I had taken my 2 year old son to wal mart and she completely messed up his hair... I took him to sp"

5
jonathon2121 | October 2, 2021 Google

" Alecia always does a great job and is very friendly. I always get a good quality cut from her every"

1
Kinzee W. | September 30, 2021 Google

" My 6 year old son came and got his haircut. The lady that cut his hair was super rude to him and ve"

5
Jerry J. | September 20, 2021 Google

" The Varsity, or whatever it is called, is entirely worth it."

4
The W. | September 19, 2021 Google

" You can either schedule online or walk in. The online "check in" is super convenient. You even get "

5
Kim H. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Great experience and will continue to go there in the future! Fair pricing, facility is clean and o"

5
Nicolas K. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Awesome service and Brittany L. was an amazing Stylist! Best experience I have ever had!"

5
Geral M. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Great! Loved the haircut experience, wash, and shoulder massage. I wish I woulda got the name of my"

4
Erik V. | August 30, 2021 Google

" 1st time using sport clips due to them staying open later than other places. Really enjoyed the the"

5
Justin S. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Only place to get the haircut you want and better I drive from Morganfield KY just to get a cut her"