Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evansville - Eastland Pointe

5 rating

Great job!

5 rating

Got in with almost no wait and the lady cutting my sons hair was very knowledgable

5 rating

Melyssa is the best she?s amazing and does a wonderful Job and very friendly funny you can tell she loves her job will be a returning customer

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
VIP N. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great job!"

5
Michelle F. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Got in with almost no wait and the lady cutting my sons hair was very knowledgable"

5
Dalton H. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Melyssa is the best she?s amazing and does a wonderful Job and very friendly funny you can tell she"

5
Kevin K. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Easy check in. Takes notes from cut to cut and able to repeat. Clean, friendly, and sports everywhe"

4
Corwin W. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Like it, good service very friendly and only had one not so good job on my hair sense they been ope"

5
keith S. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Great cut, very nice even while busy!"

5
Michael G. | May 22, 2020 Google

" *No wait with the app* Great cut and at was great to get a real haircut after 3 months! Megyn did a"

5
Chris T. | May 12, 2020 Google

" I love getting my haircut here but where did Kirsten go ?"

5
William H. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Great experience, efficient business and I?ll be going back for all my haircuts"

5
Scott W. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Bailey was awesome . She was highly professional and listened to what I wanted. She was able to carr"